Wow! Wow! Wow! 

I’m still in so much shock two days after my birthday. I honestly had the BEST birthday EVER and I really do mean it. 


I felt like an absolute Queen the whole weekend, and I cannot stop thanking God for the people in my life that he blessed me with me.

As you know, I started writing this blog as I wanted to channel my emotions somehow. Loosing a good friend changed me and I was scared that I was loosing myself, loosing my drive, loosing my mind. But writing this blog has really helped me come back to my normal state and I love the fact I can share my journey with you guys! 

My birthday was real special, I was surrounded by some truly amazing people, each who have individually played a part in my journey and continue to motivate and push me. 

Laughter turnt to tears as four of my closest surprised me with a huge huge gift! As I opened my birthday card, tears dropped from my eyes, the kind words, the relatable bible quotes, the love just made me sob. 


Now the card contained an envelope, an envelope that has and will honestly change my life: a flight to New York City to attend Yandy Smith’s event, wait for it, with VIP Meet and Greet! 


Now if you know me you will understand why this gift bought me to tears, uncontrollable tears as I wept tears of joy, shock and gratitude. 

I strive to be the best, and as I embark on this journey I follow a lady’s footsteps called Yandy Smith (google her if you are unaware) and I inspire to be a BOSS just like her! I’ve always wanted to meet her and now I FINALLY get that chance! 

This journey called life will never be easy, we will come across a few bumps, but it’s the way we deal with them, and the people we have around us they make us  who we are today. 

My friends and family mean the WORLD to me! Honestly words can’t explain how blessed I am to have people who encourage me, motivate me, support me, pray for me and love me. 

Me, Isaac & Michelle

Lekan, Michelle, Chisola and Myra, GOD BLESS YOU! I honestly don’t know how I will ever show you how much I appreciate this gift. But this is my way of saying THANK YOU!

“Two are better than one, because they have a good return for their labor. If either of them falls down, one can help the other up. But pity anyone who falls and has no one to help them up” Ecclesiastes 4: 9-10

Leave a Reply

