Shame on me for not posting in so long! But thank you for coming back to my page to read my blog! I love you guys! 

Sometimes life really slaps you in the face and you need to take a step back to look at it and re evaluate a few things. That’s what I needed to do. 

Well after some time away, I’m back, back to remind you all of some life lessons, back to tell you to never give up, and back to share some things that I have learnt on my journey. 

Do you ever have this plan for your life? You want to achieve this by this age, you want to be married by that age, perhaps have a child a couple years later? Then retire ten years after that? Well yeah, life doesn’t always go according to plan and you can’t be mad! Why? Because you are NOT God, God has his own plan for you. He may throw things in your face that you never expected, it may throw you off course, but one thing you need to do is remain faithful! 

It can be so hard when you feel lost in the transition of change, you may start to worry, of recent that’s been something I’ve been struggling with. Then I need to remind myself that God would never put me in a situation I cannot handle! 

Sometimes he throws us off course because he doesn’t think we are ready, he wants to prepare us for the next hurdle in life. 

“You need to look past the temporary pain and look instead at the long-term benefit in your life. Trust God!”

This year I had sooo many things planned out, I had targets to reach, places I wanted to visit then BOOM, a huge change  deterred me from all of that. At first I was so upset and angry, then after a while it sunk it and I realised what a HUGE blessing God had decided to put in my life. 

I’m still striving, I’m still building, I’m still trying my very best to be the best that I can be! If anything it’s made me want to work even HARDER! 

Literally nothing is stopping me! I’m super excited for this journey and soon I will be able to take you all on my journey! 

The remainder of the year is due to be sooooo much fun and I’m bound to go through a whirlwind of emotions as I get there. But one thing I’ve noticed is that when you have a good support system and faith in God nothing is impossible! 

I thank God for my mum, my best friend, my biggest supporter and motivator, everything from here on I do for her! She’s my Why! 

Why do I need to make it? – For my mum, so she will never have to work a day in her life, so she can retire and live stress free because she deserves all the happiness in the world!

Thanks for reading my lovelies, thanks for not giving up on me. I will definitely be back! So stay tuned. 

Ciao x

Love and Live your Life!

Leave a comment